Call Today! 662-226-2571 95 SW Frontage Rd. • Grenada, MS 38901

Grenada Area Chamber of Commerce Board and Staff

Chamber Board

David Melton President

Grenada Tax Assessor
662-226-7362
dmelton@grenadacountyms.org

Jory Thompson Past President

Cable One
662-226-2173, ext. 1 Jory.thompson@cableone.biz

Jamie-Lee

Jamie Lee President Elect

Family Check Advance
662-226-0509 jlfca2007@gmail.com

Steve Gard

U.S. Fish Wildlife Services
662-226-8286 Stephen_gard@fws.gov

Joe Lee, III

Grenada Newspaper, Inc.
662-226-4321
joelee3@aol.com

Dr. Tina Herrington

Grenada School District
662-226-3311 tina_herrington2000@yahoo.com

Janet Kinard

Coldwell Banker Landmark Realty
662-226-4454 janet@cbgrenada.com

Jan Walton

Ms. State University Extension Service
662-417-4062 jan.walton@msstate.edu

Dr. Latonya Ware

Ware Family Dental
662-226-1865 dr_tonw@yahoo.com

Donald Hutson

University Mississippi Medical Center
662-227-7005
dhutson@umc.edu

Nick Liberto

The Computer Doctor
662-307-2634
nick@computerdoctorgrenada.com

Beth James

Guaranty Bank
662-520-6204 beth.james@gbtonline.com

Larry Harges City Appointee

Modine
662-229-4201 larryharges@yahoo.com

Frank Bradford County Appointee

Regions Bank
662-227-3307 Frank.bradford@regions.com

Glenn DeHart President’s Appointee

Grenada Fasteners, Inc.
662-227-1000
gedehart1@hotmail.com

Chamber Staff

Wanda Thompson Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant
662-226-2571, ext. 16
wandat@grenadamississippi.com info@grenadamississippi.com

Virginia Fulton Administrative Assistant

662-226-2571 Ext. 10
grenadachamber@yahoo.com

Grenada Chamber of Commerce
95 SW Frontage Rd. Grenada, MS 38901
662-226-2571 info@grenadamississippi.com